Test

John C. Glenn

John C. Glenn

Vice President of Development

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals – Omaha Campus
402.980.6077
jglenn@madonna.org
Suzanne Sughroue

Suzanne Sughroue

Director of Development, Foundation Director-Lincoln Campus

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals - Lincoln Campus
402.430.8223
ssughroue@madonna.org
Mary Gene Wepfer

Mary Gene Wepfer

Associate Vice President of Development, Foundation Director-Omaha Campus

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals – Omaha Campus
402.980.7095
mgwepfer@madonna.org
Mary Nelson

Mary Nelson

Major Gifts Officer

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals - Lincoln Campus
402.305.1747
mjnelson@madonna.org
Sue Carraher

Sue Carraher

Development Associate, Grants and Gift Proposals

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals - Lincoln Campus
scarraher@madonna.org
Katie Dimon Graf

Katie Dimon Graf

Development Associate

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals - Lincoln Campus
kgraf@madonna.org
Samantha Rohda

Samantha Rohda

Donor Relations Associate

Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals – Omaha Campus
402.401.5050
srohda@madonna.org

Test 2

SIT Educational Package

SIT Educational Package $350.00

Top