Lincoln
Program Name Meeting Time Location Contact Person E-Mail Phone
Amputee Amputee Networking Group Fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. Lau Room in the Research Institute Amber Herrington aherrington@madonna.org 402.413.3884
Brain Injury Mild Traumatic Brain Injury Support Group Third Tuesday of the month from 6-7:30 p.m. Sheridan Room Brooke Murtaugh bmurtaugh@madonna.org 402.413.3188
Cardiac LVAD Support Group First Thursday of March, June, September and December Lau Room in the Research Institute Christine Villegas cvillegas@madonna.org 402.413.3284
Pediatrics Parents Engaged in Rehabilitation for Kids (PERKS) Tuesday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. L55 Kelly Bolz kbolz@madonna.org 402.413.3664
Stroke Madonna P.R.I.D.E. Stroke Support Group Fourth Thursday of the month 1-2 p.m. Flanagan Room Carol Olson colson@madonna.org 402.413.3886

Omaha
Program Name Meeting Time Location Contact Person E-Mail Phone
Brain Injury Omaha Area Brain Injury Support Group Third Thursday of the Month from 6-7 p.m. Dodge Room Maddie Krueger mkrueger@madonna.org 402.401.3608
Pediatrics Parents Engaged in Rehabilitation for Kids (PERKS) Tuesday and Thursday at 9:30 a.m. Pediatric Family Lounge Lacey Riley lriley@madonna.org 402.401.3648
Stroke Nebraska’s Hope for a Better Tomorrow Stroke Support Group Second Tuesday of the month from 6-7:15 p.m. Dodge Room Amy Goldman agoldman@madonna.org 402.413.3184
Top