Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals

Clinical Rotations

Lincoln Campus Clinical Rotation Coordinators

Sonya Irons, PT, DPT, CCS
Inpatient Physical Therapy Clinical Director—Agency
Research Physical Therapist
Student Therapy Program Leader
Board Certified Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Specialist
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.4511  | Fax:  402.413.4512  
sirons@madonna.org

Melissa Starr, PT, DPT, CCS
PT Clinical Director MRSH-L
Board Certified Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Specialist
Center Coordinator of Clinical Education
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph. 402.413.3875  | Fax: NA
mstarr@madonna.org

Kari Connelly, PT, DPT
Outpatient Physical Therapist
Center Coordinator of Clinical Education
Madonna Therapy Plus - Main campus
5401 South St.
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3887  | Fax: 402.413.3909
kconnelly@madonna.org

Melissa Glinsmann, PT, MSPT
Physical Therapist
Center Coordinator of Clinical Education
Madonna ProActive-Therapy Plus
7111 Stephanie Lane
Lincoln, NE 68516
Ph: 402.420.0004  | Fax: 402.413.3566
mglinsmann@madonna.org

Kelly Bolz, MS, OTR/L
Inpatient Occupational Therapist
Inpatient Pediatric Program Leader
Occupational Therapy Student Fieldwork Coordinator
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3664  | Fax: 402.413.3017
kbolz@madonna.org

Erin Reier, OTD, OTR/L, CBIS
Outpatient Occupational Therapist
Outpatient Pediatric Program Leader
Occupational Therapy Student Fieldwork Coordinator
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3689  | Fax:402.413.3027
ereier@madonna.org

Amy Potter, MS CCC-SLP
Inpatient Speech Language Pathologist
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3778  | Fax: 402.413.3177
apotter@madonna.org

Jaime Burkey, MS, CCC-SLP
Outpatient Speech-Language Pathologist
Ph:402.413.3787 | Fax 402.413.3909
Madonna Therapy Plus
5401 South St.
Lincoln, NE 68506
jburkey@madonna.org

Omaha Campus Clinical Rotation Coordinators

Sonya Irons, PT, DPT, CCS
Inpatient Physical Therapy Clinical Director—Agency
Research Physical Therapist
Student Therapy Program Leader
Board Certified Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Specialist
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.4511  | Fax:  402.413.4512  
sirons@madonna.org

Alison Hays, PT, DPT, NCS
Inpatient Physical Therapist
Center Coordinator of Clinical Education
Ph: 402.401.3626  | Fax:  NA
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
17500 Burke St, | Omaha, NE 68118
ahays@madonna.org

Amy Burggraff PT, DPT, CBIS
Outpatient Physical Therapist, TherapyPlus Omaha
Center Coordinator of Clinical Education: Out-Patient Program Omaha Campus
Ph: 402-401-3917 | Fax: 402-401-3908
17500 Burke St. | Omaha, NE 68118
aburggraff@madonna.org

Tyler Pribnow, OTD, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Occupational Therapy Student Fieldwork Coordinator
Assisted Technology Specialist
Madonna Rehabilitation Specialty Hospital – Omaha
Ph: 402.413.3000  |  Fax: 402.401.3609 
tpribnow@madonna.org

Sarah Hamilton, OTD, OTR/L 
Outpatient Occupational Therapist, TherapyPlus Omaha
Ph: 402.401.3921 | Fax 402.401.3908
17500 Burke St. | Omaha, NE 68118
shamilton@madonna.org

Cait Scott, MS, CCC-SLP, CBIS
Inpatient Speech-Language Pathologist
Ph: 402.401.3653  |  Fax: 402.401.3287
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
17500 Burke St, | Omaha, NE 68118
cscott@madonna.org