Important COVID-19 Information Read More
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals

Clinical Rotations

Lincoln Campus Clinical Rotation Coordinators

Melissa Starr, PT, DPT, CCS
PT Clinical Director MRSH-L
Board Certified Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Specialist
Site Coordinator of Clinical Education
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph. 402.413.3875
mstarr@madonna.org

Marin Salisbury, PT, CLT
Outpatient Physical Therapist
Site Coordinator of Clinical Education
Madonna TherapyPlus - Main
5401 South St.
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3882 | Fax: 402.413.3909
msalisbury@madonna.org

Melissa Glinsmann, PT, MSPT
Physical Therapist
Student Therapy Program Leader (Lincoln)
Site Coordinator of Clinical Education
Madonna TherapyPlus - ProActive
7111 Stephanie Lane
Lincoln, NE 68516
Ph: 402.420.0004  | Fax: 402.413.3566
mglinsmann@madonna.org

Kelly Bolz, MS, OTR/L
Inpatient Occupational Therapist
Inpatient Pediatric Program Leader
Occupational Therapy Student Fieldwork Coordinator
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3664  | Fax: 402.413.3017
kbolz@madonna.org

Michelle Wiggins, OTD, OTR/L, ATP
Outpatient Occupational Therapist
Occupational Therapy Student Fieldwork Coordinator
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3676 | Fax: 402.413.3027
mwiggins@madonna.org

Amy Potter, MS CCC-SLP
Inpatient Speech Language Pathologist
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3778  | Fax: 402.413.3177
apotter@madonna.org

Jaime Burkey, MS, CCC-SLP
Outpatient Speech Language Pathologist
Madonna TherapyPlus
5401 South St.
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3787 | Fax: 402.413.3909
jburkey@madonna.org

Linda Ohnoutka, CTRS
Recreation Therapist
Program Leader for Madonna Adaptive Sports and Recreation Program
5401 South St.
Lincoln, NE 68506
Ph: 402.413.3721
lohnoutka@madonna.org

Omaha Campus Clinical Rotation Coordinators

Alison Hays, PT, DPT, NCS
Inpatient Physical Therapist
Student Therapy Program Leader
Site Coordinator of Clinical Education
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
17500 Burke St
Omaha, NE 68118
Ph: 402.401.3626
ahays@madonna.org

Michala Remund, PT, DPT
Outpatient Physical Therapist, TherapyPlus Omaha
Site Coordinator of Clinical Education- Outpatient Program
17500 Burke Street
Omaha, NE 68118
Ph: 402.401.3946
mremund@madonna.org

Tyler Pribnow, OTD, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Occupational Therapy Student Fieldwork Coordinator
Assisted Technology Specialist
Madonna Rehabilitation Specialty Hospital - Omaha
17500 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118
Ph: 402.413.3000  |  Fax: 402.401.3609 
tpribnow@madonna.org

Sarah Hamilton, OTD, OTR/L 
Outpatient Occupational Therapist, TherapyPlus Omaha
17500 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118
Ph: 402.401.3921 | Fax 402.401.3908
shamilton@madonna.org

Cait Scott, MS, CCC-SLP, CBIS
Inpatient Speech Language Pathologist
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
17500 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118
Ph: 402.401.3653  |  Fax: 402.401.3287
cscott@madonna.org

Erica Sandell, MS, CCC-SLP
Outpatient Speech Language Pathologist
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals
17500 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118
Ph:  402.401.3927
esandell@madonna.org

Jessie Eveland, MA, CTRS
Recreation Therapist
17500 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118
Ph: 402.401.3716
jeveland@madonna.org